Meet the Team

Leadership Team
Mrs. Natalie Watts , is Headteacher at the Academy.
Miss. Deborah Cook is the Deputy Headteacher, EYFS and Key Stage 1 Leader and SENCO for the school.
Mr. Christopher Lawson is the Deputy Headteacher, Key Stage Two Leader, Literacy Leader and Designated Senior Lead for Safeguarding.
Mrs. Anne- Marie Warrington is the Director of Teaching School and a member of the Senior Leadership Team.
Miss. Joanne Mercer is the School Business Manager and leads the Admin and Site Support Team. She is part of the Leadership Team and provides excellent service through planning and monitoring the day to day running of the school. She has completed her National College for Teaching and Learning CSBM, DSBM and SBD qualifications over recent years. She is a Specialist Leader of Education (SLE) supporting Academy conversion and School Business Management.
Mrs. Lavinia Chew is the School Administrator who is the first point of contact in the front office. She has responsibility for the day to day administration of the attendance, dinners, child absence, parent/staff/governor communication, statistical data/returns and provides effective support to the Principal/School Business Manager. She is also the Sub-Committee Clerk to the Governors.
Staff List
You may download the full Staff List here: Staff List 2015-16